Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Sales person, Meayesha, and sales Manager Stewart were very open, honest, professional and courteous with our latest truck purchase.. The honesty during negotiation was refreshing. I ask questions and am open with my opinions as is my wife. They were fine with that and were open with their responses as well. They found ways to get us in the vehicle my wife and I wanted by finding solutions that we were all happy with. That is great negotiating, all winners. It can happen. Go there and give Meayesha a chance to do the same for you.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

My husband and I worked directly with Meayesha Foster and Stuart at the dealership when my husband was looking for a new truck. Meayesha was very professional and friendly. Not only did she help us with getting a good deal, she also made sure we were comfortable during the whole process. We absolutely recommend requesting them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

If you are looking for a professional, friendly, and welcoming team that has great customer service & patience .... look no further and check out Murfreesboro VW dealorship! Arnaldo, Stuart, & Vincent were very understanding of my needs, asked great questions to make sure I would be happy with my decisions, & were very knowledgable about the cars' features. The dealorship was very clean. Just as important, everyone I saw & came in to contact with really seemed to love their jobs - it was refreshing! We would definately buy another car from this place!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Sandy and Arnaldo we're amazing! They were both so nice. I brought my car in for an oil change. Sandy took the time to introduce me to Arnaldo, who showed me many features on my car I didn't know existed. Neither of them had to go out of their way for me but they did. Customer service at it's best! I won't take my car anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

I purchased a used 2010 E350 Mercedes at Volkswagen of Murfreesboro on 1/11/22. Mr Ricky Budhrani was my sales consultant. I found Mr. Budhrani to be personable, truthful and knowledgeable. He never pressured me during the sales experience and answered all of my questions. It was my pleasure and good fortune to work with a man of his integrity.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Had a great experience with Dustin purchasing a vehicle. He was kind and respectful.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

I had a great experience working with VW of Murfreesboro. Ricky helped me decide on a beautiful Taos, and Vincent made the financial side as smooth as possible. Thank you for helping me buy a new vehicle which has been a pleasure to drive!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Shane was great.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

TJ, sales consultant was outstanding! He really knows the vehicles inside & out. He was very knowledgeable, courteous and has a wonderful personality. Everyone was very friendly. He made the car purchasing very enjoyable! We love the Passat! If you are in need of a vehicle ask for [email protected] Volkswagen of Murfreesboro.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Good price, great car, excellent staffs! I had a really great experience with Volkswagen in Murfreesboro buying Tiguan 2022. I made a purchase at Christmas eve so it feels like I got a present when I ring the bell with my baby girl! 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Worked with Shane, who set me up with a new car! He spent time explaining everything I needed to know and was genuine about wanting me to be taken care of. Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

We loved Rahsaan! Had a great experience with him.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Shane was very kind & helpful. He made the experience of purchasing a new SUV very easy & I would recommend him & Volkswagen of Murfreesboro to anyone that asked 😊

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Ask for Rahsaan. He took good care of us. Overall great experience great customer service !

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Meatsha F was the best. Efficient and friendly.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

2 of the 3 cars I've now owned has been from this location and I'm happy to be leaving today with my first ever new car brand new 2022 Thank you for the great service

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

I had a great experience here at Volkswagen of Murfreesboro. Dustin Peralta done amazing getting me the vehicle that I wanted.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Justin made the car buying experience enjoyable. He was very personable and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend family and friends to work with him.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

My experience at Volkswagen Murfreesboro was exceptional. Friendly staff. Justin Hughes made the process stress free. Very professional, but laid back at the same time. It was like buying a car from a friend.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Shane did an amazing job! Such a great guy and is very willing to help you out as a costumer. My husband and I are very picky when it comes down to buying cars but we walked out with one today! Thank you Shane for all your help and patience!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Mr. Walsh, and the VW Murfreesboro Team are absolutely Fantastic, great service, wonderful attitudes, highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

The staff at Volkswagen of Murfreesboro were fantastic and very accommodating. In particular the Salesman, Shane Walsh, was spectacular. He went the extra mile to find me the right vehicle. I will come back…and I will ask for Shane.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Awesome service

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Great team here at Volkswagen of Murfreesboro! Very understanding and willing to work with you, come down as soon as possible for a great deal and car fit for you!! Special shout out to Shane/Thomas & general manager steve!!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Really good service they are really polite I recommend it

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

I when to Murfreesboro Volkswagen an the salesperson. Meayesha6 c. Foster . She was my salesperson an she was great.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

This is my first purchase of a volkswagon. Ricky and Stuart were very nice and professional and made sure that I was pleased with my purchase. They both went above and behind to make sure that we were satisfied. Thank you both for making this my purchase a smooth transition

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

I had a wonderful experience. It was quick and easy! Stuart was awesome to do business with, very kind and helpful. He did everything he could to make sure I left a happy customer. Thank you Volkswagen of Murfreesboro! ☺️

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Great experience, I was surprised at how quick I was approved with financing even with not so great credit. They got me in the exact car I picked out. I couldn't be happier, a life saver.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Maeyesha was very helpful and offered the best service to get us into our new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Rahsaan was a great help and worked hard with me to find me the best car for the price I had. Great overall experience

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Meayesha was very polite, knowledgeable professional and helpful in purchasing our new VW. Highly recommend giving her a visit

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Shane helped me out when I needed a quick turnaround for a new car before a last minute road trip. Made the experience hassle free and was able to get me into my new car in no time!!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

I definitely have too say the one of the best experiences in my life!! Shane who sold me the can is outstanding, and I would recommend him too anyone out there that's looking for someone so honest and loyal!!!. Volkswagen as a whole is a blessing!!.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Shane was very helpful, quality of service and vehicles was great .

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

We had the best experience we’ve ever had buying our 3rd car from VW of Murfreesboro. Our salesman Shane, was very nice and super helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

I had a great experience buying a pre-owned vehicle. They had what I wanted at a good price but more importantly they, especially Ricky, were super nice and accommodating. They stayed open late to wrap up the paper work. Also, their music selection in the waiting room was fantastic!!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Great service! Ricky did a wonderful job in getting me in my new car.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

I recently purchased a new vehicle and the level of service was excellent. Justin and the rest of the sales staff helped me throughout the process and were very knowledgeable. They also gave me a generous offer on my trade in - I recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

We recently purchased a 2022 Tiguan. The staff was very helpful in both navigating the vehicle selection and financials. Positive experience overall.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Shane Walsh was absolutely amazing!! I got my car within 4 days !! He made sure of it as well as went to get it himself ! Very professional and friendly and gives you a great laugh ! You don’t feel pushed into anything! Thanks for my first car buying opportunity!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Had a wonderful experience with Mr. Shane was very respectful an helpful would recommend then to everyone I know

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Really nice people to work with they will always make sure u get what u need. And when u go there check with Justin Hughes he will take care of u

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Justin Hughes was Awesome!!!!! He demonstrated excellent customer service skills. He was very diligent seeing the sale through. He was friendly,nice and funny.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

They have a customer for life always always friendly staff . I've bought 2 cars in the last year from them. They are always friendly and so helpful. Go see my man Ricky.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

We just purchased a 2022 Atlas R-Line from Arnaldo on the sales team. I have to say it was a very enjoyable experience. Arnaldo made the process extremely simple and straight forward. There were no gimmicks and no pressure. To top things off Arnaldo knew every little tip and trick that the vehicle had to offer, even beyond the information that the user manual discloses, which proved to be valuable information when it came to making the decision to purchase the vehicle. If you happen to be someone in the market for a Volkswagen, do yourself a favor and go see ...

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Stuart is the absolute best to work with in my car buying experience. My girlfriend and I both bought cars from him at this dealership, two years apart and he made the entire process much less stressful than it has been in the past.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Shane was amazing and went over every detail. He was patient and we didn’t feel rushed into our decision. Amazing person to work with thanks again Shane!!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Shane and Steve has been excellent and the most nice. and sweetest car dealers that you would ever meet.Thank you both and the crew for being so sweet and kind and also so very understanding. Sonya

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Mike Herndon was very helpful and genuine!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Great service, friendly, caring both Shane and Thomas. Will recommend dealership and people to friends and family. Thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Stuart is the BEST! I don't know how else to put it. We have bought 3 cars from him and I hope I can buy every car the rest of my life from this man. Being a sales person myself, I hate being sold - and I never feel like that with Stu. I am up front and honest with what I want and he makes it happen. Go buy your car from him now!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Great experience with Shane today! Need a car, new or used come see him!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

After doing a lot of research, dealing with other car dealerships, and test driving cars, I called this dealership because I was tired of "playing the car shopping game." Luckily, I talked with Stuart and discussed what I was looking for and my price range. That was on a Saturday ... the next Saturday, I was picking up the exact car I wanted! All of this was done over the phone until I picked up my car from them. Stuart went above & beyond and was so patient with my random questions via text. After dealing with a different ...

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Large dealers are often intimidating to the vast majority of people. Tedious procedures. Lots of paperwork. Uncomfortable people trying to sell you something you don't want. NEVERTHELESS. The experience with Justin and Stewart was the best I ever had. The friendly treatment. Smiles all the time. Clear orientation. But above all that support for us clients. It was really easy to make a decision with them because they build trust. They do not leave you alone in the process. Thank you very much Justin and Stewart for making this possible.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Thank you so much Ricky Bundhrani for helping me get into a new suv! You worked wonders and your customer service was excellent!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Stuart Floyd and the team at Volkswagen of Murfreesboro stayed late on a Friday night to close a deal on a New Atlas. We love the new ride and couldn't be happier with the service we received.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Shane was great.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Many thanks to Stuart Floyd and his colleagues at Murfreesboro VW for their help! I love my new Atlas Cross Sport!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

When we decided to trade one of our current VW vehicles, heading to VW of Murfreesboro was a no-brainer. What we were in the market for was not something that was close by, but Stuart and Thomas made what could have been a very frustrating process a manageable one. After tons of diligence on their part and some patience on ours, they delivered exactly what we were looking for. Stuart is extremely knowledgable about all things VW and we appreciate it. Thanks y'all!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

We located a vehicle perfect my son. Stuart Floyd was quick, efficient and very professional. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Helpful and clean.. really nice truck selection.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

We had a great experience purchasing the VW Atlas. Stuart was very friendly and easy to work with!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

We worked with Stuart Floyd and he was great! This location and staff met our needs and made sure we were satisfied with our trade in and purchase! Though it was a further drive, it was well worth the time. Stuart was professional, friendly and had our best interest in mind. We will definitely come back for continued business. Thank you Stuart!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Shane Walsh was amazing he went to bat for me and went above and beyond! I will be back for my next new truck!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Great service and very quick response . Thanks .

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Shane was wonderful to work with. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

TL;DR: Shane is awesome and helpful, the dealership is upfront and honest about everything. I highly recommend you purchase your next VW from them. Before calling Murfreesboro VW I had dealt 3 other dealers who had lied to me and treated me poorly. Murfreesboro had the exact car I wanted so while placing a call to inquire about the car I was mentally preparing myself to deal with more shady salesman. To my surprise I was put in contact With Shane who was extremely respectful and helpful. I told him the car I wanted and we quickly came to a ...

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Super easy to work with Shane Walsh. Just tell him what you want:)

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Wonderful experience at VW of Murfreesboro! Stuart was very professional and helpful in getting a great deal on a great car! We definitely purchase with him again in the future

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Arnaldo and Vincent were the most attentive and accommodating car sales employees I have ever encountered. The last time I went car shopping was three years ago and I was so put-off by the lack of care and lack-luster attempt at selling me a car, that I walked out of the dealership. Arnaldo and Vincent made sure every question was answered and every issue addressed. I highly recommend Volkswagen of Murfreesboro to anyone looking for a stylish and clean car.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Shane was great help when he helped me purchase my truck

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Stuart was great great/ a great guy to make a deal with

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

We bought a used car with Shane. He was very nice and easy to work with. Would recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Arnaldo and Thomas are the best in the business! I love my Volkswagen.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Buying a car can be a tedious, intimidating process, but not with Stuart Floyd. He's the best at what he does - super knowledgeable + patient + friendly. We walked away with a great car and big smiles. Thanks, Stuart!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Stuart helped us find a great car that was perfect for my wife. He was very helpful and even assisted with getting all the features set up after we purchased the car! We got the Passat and absolutely love it!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

They were all so helpful and all were even more excited than I was! It was a great experience buying my first vehicle!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Shane Walsh Was Very Helpful And Very Easy To Deal With , Would Love To Buy A Car From Here Again !!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

It’s an amazing place! ask for Shane, he is very helpful and has made the process so much faster and smoother than any other. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

I was recommended by a family friend to visit Volkswagen of Murfreesboro and to see Stuart, and it turned out to be the best recommendation. Being a first time car buyer, Stuart was extremely professional and attentive with answering all my questions and concerns. He walked me through every step from what kind of vehicle I was looking for, to the financing business, the break down of my payments, even to car maintenance and how to keep my car running at peak performance in the long run. I had planned on visiting other dealerships that day, but after sitting with ...

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Great inventory, great product and Stuart is amazing!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Shane and the VW Murfreesboro team were helpful throughout the car buying process.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Service is good and they take good care of customers.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Great experience! Surprisingly smooth and one of the more pleasant car buying experiences out of the many I've had. I'd go back again for another car purchase here 100%. Stuart was super helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

I had a great experience with Volkswagen in Murfreesboro buying a new Tiguan! Stewart was a great help after a long and stressful day at other dealerships. He worked really to get the payments I felt comfortable with. So excited for my new ride!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

What a wonderful experience we had this weekend at Volkswagen of Murfreesboro. We worked Stuart and he was simply amazing. He was honest, listened to our input, and was great to work with. He worked with us to make the deal happen. He was very polite and kind and made the process very simple, easy and pleasant. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. A+++ experience all the way around. Thank you very much!!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Very nice and helpful!!! Would recommend

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

This is a place where you can make great deals. All the staff were great and I'm especially happy to meet Sandy and Colton. I encourage you to consider buying a vehicle at this place!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021


Leave Us A Review