Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Shane and Vincent were great!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

This dealership is the best. After spending hours looking online I decided to go in a take a look in person. I hate pushy car salesmen but James is not one of them. He was so kind and patient with me the whole time and really made me feel comfortable with making the right choice. I could not be happier with my car and the deal I got. I truly feel like it was worth it to not only get the car I love but have great customer service to go with it. Thank you VW Murfreesboro!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

James was a great consultant to work with. My wife and I were back and forth over several months trying to get the right vehicle and James reached out with pictures and videos to help save on the drive in from McMinnville. When it came time to finally buy, Stewart and James did all they could to ensure I was happy with the final numbers before moving forward. Purchasing CarDoc ensures my wife's car will get the service it needs with minimum frustration for her, for the foreseeable future.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Belen was wounder 5 star service because of her we will return

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Maeyesha was amazing searched and searched to find me the exact deal I wanted! Great experience Highly recommend Maeyesha if you are looking for a sales woman who will look out for the customer!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

I was looking for a reliable car and found Volkswagen dealership of Murfreesboro! Staff was awesome and my salesperson Belen Salazar was great!!! i recommend buying from this dealership

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Great customer service, quick service, & I love seeing Arnaldo Torres!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Quick and painless car buying experience. Ricky was informative and helpful, and even came in on his day off to close the deal. If you are looking to buy a VW in Middle Tennessee, VW of Murfreesboro is the place.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Stewart and James were friendly and knowledgeable and easy to work with! Highly recommend them and the dealership. It’s the second time I bought a car here, I also sent my brother and sister here and they purchased as well

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Meayesha at Volkswagen of Murfreesboro was absolutely awesome and she treated me like I was family. She really went above and beyond helping me during the purchase of my new vehicle and the vehicle I traded in. If anyone is looking for a new or used vehicle please go to Volkswagen of Murfreesboro and ask for Meayesha because I would recommend her to anyone. Thank you so very much Meayesha I’m really happy with my vehicle purchase!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Pleasant staff. Care ready on time.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

In this time of crazy car purchases of limited supply and chip shortages, Volkswagen of Murfreesboro delivered on finding us the perfect new car for our family. From just a phone call, Meayesha found the exact car we were looking for and sent a video of the car to us, making sure this was the car we were looking for. Meayesha, had the car waiting for us when we got there and personally helped us with the test drive and features. This was our first VW, but with the amazing staff and treatment we received, we will definitely come back ...

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Meayesha at Volkswagen of Murfreesboro was absolutely awesome and she treated me like I was family. She really went above and beyond helping me during the purchase of my new vehicle and the vehicle I traded in. If anyone is looking for a new or used vehicle please go to Volkswagen of Murfreesboro and ask for Meayesha because I would recommend her to anyone. Thank you so very much Meayesha I’m really happy with my vehicle purchase!!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Purchased my first new car here. Shane was great. We had a little mishap with the new car and we ended up with a different car. Shane and Stuart went out of their way to correct the error. Many times we have received communication about how happy we are with our purchase. I would recommend this dealer to anyone purchasing a new car.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Belen is amazing! She made the entire experience a breeze. She asked all of the right questions and honestly cared about our needs and budget. Of course everyone was more than pleasant and helpful but she topped the cake. We absolutely love our 22 Taos and more than pleased with our experience at this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Ricky was very helpful and had me on my way very quickly with the car I wanted! Very patient and understanding of what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Belen,the salesperson, was very helpful and friendly and the experience was great

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Fantastic and knowledgeable crew.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Fast and efficient sales process.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Meayesha was the absolute best! She got me into a brand new car! The process was super simple, they gave me a nice gift bag with some VW Gear. Definitely go see her!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

I walked into the dealership just browsing and walked out with a new vehicle that had more than everything I wanted. The entire team was a dream. Everyone was incredibly friendly and offering. They truly go above and beyond. It was not a long, drawn out process and they checked every box you could imagine. Eric was my salesperson and he was amazing! I will 100% give my business again. Thank you Volkswagen of Murfreesboro!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

A very nice and welcoming place. The salesmen helped me with everything i needed with looking at cars.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Great place to buy a car. Rigell really helped me out on my first-ever purchase!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Was very fair.... even though it took them a lot of hours to track down the issue. It was a loose wire on a pigtail. I wasn't charged for anything besides diagnostic fee. And they also added oil because it was low. Adjusted freeon level. Free as well.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Belen S. Helped me so much with purchasing my first car. She was so helpful and so kind. Even gave me a piece of cake 😉

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Excellent!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

I have never experienced better service anywhere. Everyone was super accommodating and nice. I blew a tire after hitting a pot hole about 350 miles from home, and had my car towed to the dealership/service. I needed to replace my blown tire. They were able to find a tire for my car, but had to have it delivered. The people there knew I was trying to get home and sent someone out to pick up the tire. They also offered to take me somewhere to get lunch. Everyone there made a very bad situation somewhat enjoyable. I would recommend reaching ...

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Rigell was awesome. Very knowledgeable and patient. Will definitely use him again for automobile needs

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Great experience. The staff was knowledgeable but not pushy. Paperwork will take a while to complete.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

I had a great experience at VW Murfreesboro. Belen was amazing! I love my new Tiguan. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Belen was a great sales person , was a pleasure buying a car from her Highly recommended staff ++++++++

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Belen was great to work with and she answered all our questions. The car buying process was quick and easy!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Shane was fantastic. Extremely quick and responsive. He gave me all the information I needed and helped get me set up with my new car within a few hours! Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Extremely helpful, knowledgeable, understanding of my needs in a car and zero stress throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Great experience with the purchase of our new VW. Rigell the salesman that handled our deal. He was great through the process.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

James was great !! So excited to drive my 2022 Taos. Absolutely amazing service !

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Being new in the country is not easy when trying to buy a car. Ricky from VW of Murfreesboro was able to get me a reasonable deal!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Everyone worked together to give my husband and me a good experience when buying my new Taos SEL. Darius even transferred my Sirius account from my Jetta to my new Taos!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Charles Hogan was great. A pleasure to work with as were all staff🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Purchased a new Jetta on Saturday. Rigell Gonzales was very nice and professional. There was a little misunderstanding due to the fact that l have not purchased a new car in a while. Found out that CD player’s are obsolete now. And as he was trying to set up Sirius XM that feature was not installed on this car even though it was offering the service free for three months. Initially l was a little upset realizing this after the purchase. Life is a learning experience. I would do business with him again. I would ask more questions. He ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

My salesman was Rigell Gonzalez. Had a great experience with my purchase. Very courteous. I did not feel pressured or rushed at all! Being a woman alone in a dealership can be very intimidating. Rigell made the process smooth and easy. I would highly recommend Rigell !

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Bought a 2022 VW Jetta from STUART and Shane at VW Murfreesboro TN. Fantastic customer service, extremely detailed communication and overall professional experience. I will be back and I will refer everyone I know!!! Very impressed A+++, this is the dealership you need to visit!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Volkswagen of Murfreesboro sets the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, their salesman -James Grahn- was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking me through the entire purchase process. It could not have been more seamless and made the process very pleasant. Their attention to detail and my satisfaction was unparalleled- going above and beyond in every aspect! I got the price I wanted, the best interest rate, and a great service plan at a fair price. I highly recommend this dealership. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Rigell was a big help with purchasing my 2018 Volkswagen Golf. Service was great and I recommend getting your cars here.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Shane, Vincent and Darius were excellent to work with. Quick and easy

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Murfreesboro VW is the place to go, whether you're looking to get a new vehicle or are just going in to get your car serviced. Shane and the staff are friendly and knowledgeable, and are happy to help you get what you're looking for, without pressuring you into anything you don't want. I have to mention that Vincent is the best Finance Manager I have ever come across, and is genuinely invested in making you comfortable and happy with your purchase. I love my 2022 Tiguan (second vehicle I have gotten from this dealership), and will be coming ...

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Meayesha Foster is an awesome salesperson! Patient, sweet, informative & great with kids! Go see her if you need a new VW!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I had a great experience and this team went above and beyond to get us what we wanted. Thank you so much Maeyesha and Thomas! Also shout out to the rest of the staff who greeted and congratulated us.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

I bought a car today from James today and it was such a good experience! He listened to my needs and seemed to care about what was important to me. I can truly say I LOVE my new car! This is a great place to buy from! Everyone told me congratulations for buying my new car and it made me feel so good! THANK YOU!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Meayesha was the best saleswoman I’ve had! She got the price we wanted somehow, made the experience enjoyable, and answered all our questions perfectly. We bought a new VW Tiguan, and are going home in it today! Meayesha truly goes above and beyond for her customers.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Shane was a great guy to work with when we purchased our truck. He was personable, accommodating and on our side through the transaction. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

MeAyesha was extremely helpful in helping me find the perfect car! I absolutely love it, she really paid attention to all the details of what I wanted. After a few frustrating car shopping with other dealerships I was so blessed by MeAyesha and Volkswagen Murfreesboro! I have had my car for a little over 2 months and I am just as happy today as the day I bought it. The team at Murfreesboro isn’t just selling you the best car for you to buy from them but they find the best car for you’re needs and desires. I didn’...

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Meayesha was awesome! She made the process so simple. I love my new ride. Go see her and the rest of the team!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Meayesha here at VW Boro is AWESOME! She worked hard to get me into my new 2019 Hyundai Tucson at the best price! Also super personable! Great experience overall!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Great experience!!! James was so helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Ricky and the whole staff were super nice and knowledgeable! They were very accommodating during the whole experience and were ready to answer any of my questions.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Fue muy amable el trato,, se trabaja bien y rápido,, y si de verdad desean un auto hablen con Arnaldo,, es una gran persona y de seguro te va llevas el auto a casa,, yo estoy bien contento con el,,

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

very good customer relations, awesome experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

I have to thank Ricky at VW! I have leased a Passat for 4yrs and now I can own it! I appreciate his customer service and knowledge.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Rigell was very friendly and informative. The trade in price was more than other places can offer and price of the vehicle was great. The whole process was smooth. I will recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to trade their old ones and buy new.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Bought a 2020 Hyundai Palisade here and had a great experience! Arnaldo was a huge help — he was knowledgeable about the car and worked with us to make a great deal. It’s been a goal of mine for several years to upgrade to a nice SUV, so I’m thrilled. Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Shane was so much help. I recommend him to anyone looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Great working with Shane! We were able to find the price we wanted on the truck we wanted!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

My experience here was top-notch and no nonsense. Stuart in the internet sales department was easy to work with and prompt with appointments and communication. Rigell, the salesman, was very kind and did an excellent job communicating as well. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and showing me the various options of the cars and what they offered. Both Stuart and Rigell worked with me, and understood me when I told them exactly what I wanted. They were not pushy, but rather were very cooperative and honest when I stated what I wanted as I was very clear about ...

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

My experience at Volkswagen of Murfreesboro was fantastic. MeAyesha, my sales agent was great! All of the staff here are extremely friendly and welcoming. I bought my car out of state (I'm from PA), and I was able to do everything over the phone! When we came to a deal they mailed all the paperwork and all I have to do was just pick the car up. A very smooth and hassle free car buying experience!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Arnaldo helped me so much with explaining all of the features of my new car and genuinely making sure I got my money’s worth out of it! He’s also the coolest car salesman out there 😊

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Wow my 6th vw and i couldnt be happier. Rigell was my salesperson and he made everything easy and informative and i would definately recommend buying from him and vw of murfressboro.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Great purchase experience from beginning to end! Kudos to Ricky Budhrani & Thomas Umboh for getting me into an awesome Tiguan 🤗

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Had a great visit with Arnoldo!! Was there until 8:30 and after close. Made all my dreams came true. #dadjokes

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Had a great visit!!!!! Rigell was very attentive and stayed late to work with me!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

It was an awesome experience!!! Rigell was great. No pressure and very helpful through the entire car buying process! Definitely recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Arnoldo Torres was very helpful took his time to explain every feature on my 2022 Taos. Made sure I was happy and satisfied with my new purchase. Go see him for your next car.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

I bought a 2015 Volkswagen gti, Arnaldo was very professional very kind, he knows a lot about Volkswagens, it was a very good experience, I recommend him

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Recently purchased a 2022 Golf GTI. Arnaldo was friendly and not pushy. He was also very knowledgeable about VW's. Definitely one of the better experiences I have had buying a new car.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Diagnosis was fairly quick! Lyft rides home and back (12 minute drive). When the part was in, estimated time to fix was exactly on point. Able to give advisor module that was in error (and replaced).

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Really loved my time here. James and the staff were very helpful with my first car purchase and got me a great deal! I’m happy to have gone through them. I would definitely go through them for a new car. Volkswagens are popular for a reason!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Arnaldo Was great!. Very knowledgable. They have a good team that is willing to work with you.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

I got the car I wanted, at the price I wanted, and was treated very well by Arnaldo & team. Love our brand new 22 Atlas Cross Sport!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Great business! I got my car here

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Great service. Go see Arnoldo, so helpful. Thanks to Vincent. For working his magic.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Rickey Budhrani was great! Made my purchase very easy and satisfying!! Please visit them for your car needs!!!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

My wife wanted a 2022 Tiguan R-Line in Gray. We looked all over and couldn't find one so we settled on a white capped out SE that was at Carlock VW. Dealing with them was a total nightmare that ended up with a complaint to the BBB. Six days later and signing the papers 9 times due to their mistake, our new vehicle got damaged from a branch during a storm that busted the rear window and the rear door. It was then that I reached out to Sandy at VW of Murfreesboro to see where they would recommend to get ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Thankyou to Arnoldo, Tom, Sandy, and Todd for a very smooth, and entertaining experience with car buying. The whole team is amazing.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Meayesha was super helpful!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

James grahn was an awesome sales person what he did for me no other dealer ship did he gave me the best deal got me approved with bad credit the deal he gave me i dont know how to thank him May God bless him he was sooooo awesome i dont have words to express my appreciation for him james you the man

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

I had the best experience, the VW team worked hard to meet my needs and hook me up with a great car! Thanks Arnaldo, Rigel and Stuart.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Great place to do business, highly recommended. Ask for Arnaldo. He is very knowledgeable and goes out of his way to help!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Arnaldo Torres made this an extremely easy process. Love my new car!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

(Translated by Google) Good treatment and communication with Sandy, Rigell and Vicente congratulations for their excellent attention (Original) Buen trato y comunicación con Sandy, Rigell y Vicente felicidades por sus excelentes atención

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Thanks to Ricky an awesome salesmen

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Friendly sales person and helpful staff

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Meayesha Foster was most definitely the bomb. I told her what I wanted my payments to be and she actually found me cheaper payments. I would most definitely refer anyone to her…. She definitely deserves 5 stars

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Ricky Budhrani got me a great on a Volkswagen Passat. Great customer service!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

We had a great experience. Came in with a specific budget in mind and Meayesha was able to make it happen! I would highly recommend coming to see the team here at VW Boro. The manager was very helpful as well and it was an all around great experience!


Leave Us A Review