Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

I had a really great experience with Volkswagen in Murfreesboro buying a new vehicle. Both Darius and Belen were very helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Belen was a great sales person. Made the whole experience very easy and she was very kind!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Meayesha was an absolute pleasure to work with. Her customer service was above expectations from communicating with me via text and email to having everything ready to go when I walked in the door. This was one of the most painless car buying experiences I have had. Highly recommend Meayesha and the team at VW Murfreesboro.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Meayesha was excellent to work with! She sold us our Dream car and made the whole process smooth! I would definitely buy from her again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Lisa was outstanding and very helpful on the phone, looking into the background of the car maintenance and making recommendations on how to proceed with the first visit to have the car inspected. Sadly Lisa was not there the day we scheduled the car for service, so I was assigned a service advisor on arrival. Took down the information and was shown the waiting room. Was kept informed of cars' progress. The service advisor came and said no issues. They were wrapping up. I was given a receipt. I wanted to ask the advisor about the inspection report, which I ...

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

easy check in and check out. friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

I would like to recommend Belin for everything. Patient ,knowledgeable, and helpful. Please ask for her. Yeah VW!!! Thanks

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Meayesha was wonderful she was honest, helpful, and worked with us to make sure we got the Atlas we wanted!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Had a great experience at this dealership!! At first we couldn’t get the numbers to work out right to fit my budget but Darius and everyone at Volkswagen of Murfreesboro didn’t give up and they was able to get me into a new 2023 Tiguan R-Line!!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

I had a great experience with James Grahn at Volkswagen of Murfreesboro. Right away I was able to test drive and he answered all my questions. The paperwork part went quickly and smoothly and I would definitely recommend James, who was very knowledgeable. Love driving my new car.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

#1 sales representative Ms. Meayesha Foster! She is very kind, knowledgeable, and definitely not a push over. She listens to your needs and wants. The best part she sends you off with a clean ride and a full tank of gas. If you are looking for a new ride go see Meayesha.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Very good experience today very nice people Meayesha F very nice and helpful and had a great customer focus . I highly recommended this location. thanks for my new car. TN

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

I had significant car troubles and it ended up being better for me to get a new car and the staff here made the entire process wonderful. We tested several cars that fit my lifestyle and ended up with a great car. Would recommend coming down here if you are looking at getting a new car. I also got a great price for my car as a trade in all things considered.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

VW of Murfreesboro is a great place to purchase a vehicle. My wife and I bought our first electric car (VW id4) from them and the process was as smooth as can be. Took their time to answer all our questions. No pressure, no hassle, no mark-ups. Just MSRP. Ricky was awesome. The entire team was A+. VW of America should be proud of them!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

My salesperson was James and my experience with him and the rest of the team at VW was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. He was very patient and informative. We tested out 3 cars together and he answered every question I had. During my car buying process, I spoke with Thomas, Stuart, and Vincent as well. They were all super nice and very helpful. The team at VW really worked out an amazing deal for me and my personal situation. I bought a car two days ago and came in today to get my paint and fabric ...

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

I had a great experience with Meayesha at Volkswagen Murfreesboro! She was always available and happy to answer all of my questions in regards to the car and throughout the purchasing experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Meayesha was PERFECT! She made finding our Tiguan so simple and made the process fun. If you’re looking for a new vehicle go see the Team at Volkswagen of Murfreesboro they will take exceptional care of you. She even gave us a goodie bag full of VW gear! Thank you again Meayesha!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Best dealership I’ve been to. My man Darius was extremely helpful and understanding with my budget. 10/10 would buy here again.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Very nice experience! Got everything I asked for!! Love my new ride!!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Meayesha heard my description of what I was looking for and found me the perfect car! I had difficulty visiting the lot and she worked hard to be available when I was able. I was in a tough spot with my car being stuck in the shop but they were willing to trade in and pick up the car for me which was a huge plus.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Belen was a great help today! Fantastic and friendly service and I’m happy to say I’m leaving with the vehicle of my dreams.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

We had the opportunity of working with Belen and boy was it a pleasure. We were looking for my wife, her forever mom car (third row seating capability). We looked at all makes and models of 3rd row seating and we landed on a vw atlas. We have never had a vw before but we decided to give it a go after belen reached out to us. We found a phenomenal deal here at vw of murfessboro so we made a date of the day. We were able to land the perfect car for my wife at a phenomenal price. ...

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

meayesha was an amazing sales person . she worked me through every step of the car buying process and was extremely amazing to be around ! being a teenager , she walked me through the process , let me check out car , and was wonderful to test drive with. i would definitely come back !! <3

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Just bought a Jetta GLI, the process was very smooth and easy. Special shout out to Belen, who was always available for any questions and went above and beyond to make sure I get what I wanted. I bought the car virtually, they shipped the car to me and then Belen arranged a FaceTime so she could go over all features with me. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Am able to drop in with questions and get answers with a pleasant demeanor from the staff! No question too small!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

What a wonderful experience! Darius Ross worked patiently with me for 4 days. I mean patiently! We went back and forth until wisdom and the right questions came. Darius asked an important question, "what can I do to get your business?" Once we collaborated, It was done. Thanks to Steve, Vince, Lisa all who helped me.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

I had a wonderful experience from servicing my Tiguan with Marshall to upgrading with sales consultant Meayesha! The team was extremely helpful and pleasant while working with me! If anyone is considering a VW please stop by and ask for Meaysha 😉. Thank me later!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Belen Salazar was the best, she made everything easy and fun! Will be back <3

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Meayesha was very informative and helpful!!! She got me into my Audi Q3 with ease! MTSU Students & Alum go see her for your next purchase !

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

I extremely satisfied with Belen Salazar sales service They are all nice and helpful person

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Just got my first car today and I was being helped by Belen and she was hilarious! She was someone who is very nice and treated my entirely family with respect. Definitely recommend asking for her.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

What a fabulous experience! No pressure. You can tell they did what they could to get me in the car of my choice!! Kevin was kind and stayed late for me! Great service. Stayed in touch after the purchase to make sure I knew how to use everything and how my family enjoyed it! He was so proud to show all the features! So thankful for his time!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

My car purchasing experience with Myeasha was nothing short of seamless and amazing! From her customer service to turnaround on responding to my many questions regarding my 2022 Taos SE! I absolutely love my new SUV…thank you Myeasha!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Stuart, James & Vincent made my car shopping/purchase experience PHENOMENAL! With the market being where it is, you could not ask for a better team to assist you in this process! This is my 2nd purchase with them & I will forever come back to them. They listen to all the things you want & don’t want. But more importantly, they did not say whatever to just make the sale. Complete transparency & solid communication throughout the whole process. Thank you all for working so diligently with me! I absolutely LOVE my car & this team!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Service was amazing! However, the cost of service was not comparable to competitive market pricing. If the cost of parts and service were better, I would definitely rate my visit at 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Belen made buying a car for our son a breeze. She has a great fun loving personality, I will definitely be back to Volkswagon Murfreesboro to buy our next vehicle. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and engaging.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Excellent customer service!!! Sales, maintenance, all staff very friendly, very very helpful , come see them u will have the best deal! I would give this dealership 100 percent satisfaction ! Thank you all for great service!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention and very good cars I recommend them (Original) Excelente atención y muy buenos autos los recomiendo

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

It was an amazing experience doing business with VW Murfreesboro. Meayesha was my sales person and she was very helpful and fun. She explained every bit of information you need to know. I’m happy I got my car sooner than expected.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Shout out to Arnaldo Torres at Volkswagen Murfreesboro. He was by far one of the Best car sales associates I had the pleasure of doing business with. He took the extra time shuttling me between home and the dealership since I was carless until I was able to strike a deal on a 2022 Jetta. Very smooth car buying experience. Thanks again!!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Great experience buying my new Tiguan. Ricky Budhrani is a great person to work with!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

I recently purchased a brand new Volkswagen Tiguan and I am absolutely in love with it! MeAyesha is an amazing sales consultant this is our second car we have purchased from her and I don’t think we will ever go to another dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

They were great. Arnaldo sent me emails with videos of the car as well as answered all my questions, via email, about what he had on the lot. He spent a lot of time with me going over the technology features. They gave me a good deal on my trade in and worked with me to negotiate a decent deal On the new car. I would recommend this dealership and would absolutely use Arnaldo again!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I have been coming to this Volkswagen for years. I can’t say enough good things about the staff, specifically, Stuart & Eric! They always go above and beyond to work out a great deal and make me & my family happy every time. Don’t miss the opportunity to come here & buy or lease your car. I’ve done both! Thanks vw!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Ricky was wonderful & made the car buying process extremely quick and easy! Will recommend to everyone!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Ricky Budhrani is not like your ordinary salesman, he will make sure you’re buying a car that’s is in your best interest comfortable with, and will go up and beyond for any questions and getting you the best deal! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND TALKING TO RICKY ON YOUR NEXT VISIT TO VW.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

My family and I would like to thank Belen Salazar for helping us purchase our first 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan. She was accommodating and kind.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Darius treated me professionally and was most courteous of my needs while not being pushy or forward. Very great employee. His GM Steve was also very professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

The customer service from the service department is always helpful. I had a small issue from a previous visit and they went above and beyond to resolve the situation.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Service was great. Appointment took longer than expected but the final bill was much less than expected. Very good experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Thank you Shane Walsh and Thomas Umboh for helping with the purchase of my daughters first car.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

My experience at volkswagen murfreesbore was amazing today. Shane was very helpful and knowledgeable. Great perso to buy your new car again. Amazing! Thanks

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

I just purchased a Taos today with the help of Ricky. If you go to this dealership you should definitely ask for him to be your salesman. His assistance and attention to detail was exceptional. Such a friendly and knowledgeable person. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Great experience with Shane! He made the process painless and efficient. Would recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

MeAyesha was even nice and gave me a good deal on a 2014 Kia Sorento.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Had a good experience with Shane Walsh at Volkswagen of Murfreesboro. Buying our 2020 Trail Boss.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

My family and I had an amazing experience with Volkswagen Murfreesboro. The staff are great, friendly, helpful and very patient. They are customer focused always looking to understand our needs and creating the best deal for us. For sure my next car I will buy there again. I would like to thanks all the staff, specially Eric, Stuart, Thomas and Vincent. Ps.: the coffee was really good!☕️

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Belen was incredible. I Would send anyone to see her for a vehicle! Wonderful to work with!!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Great experience with my salesman James. Pick up a 2017 Nissan Titan. Great dealership!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

if it wasnt for Mr. Stuart the sales manager, I would have rated my experience as 2 stars

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Got my vehicle back in June and every time since then, getting fixes, asking questions, and any help needed they got me covered. Really appreciated the kindness and friendliness during the whole process. They made buying a car feel painless. Meayesha was amazing! Thanks so much for an easy and fun experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable staff in the service department! Would recommend to anyone

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Meayesha was a huge help and very friendly!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Belen was amazing! She was so helpful and made getting a new car easy. I hate looking for cars but everything about this was surprisingly simple. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Belen Salazar was the greatest! She was so helpful and patient with all our questions and excitement! We love our new Atlas Sport and Belen! Great job!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

James, Meayesha, and Stuart were awesome! We've recently purchased a tiguan that we loved so much we came back for an arteon. In the future if I am in the market again I would definitely come back here. I would recommend my friends or family to shop here as well. They were very accommodating to my family here as well. Thank you vw of murfreesboro!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Belen and her amazing team help me out when others just wouldn't want to even work with me.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Just had a great experience at VW in Murfreesboro! The staff was great and really worked well together. Darius was the pleasure to work with! He valued our time, was knowledgeable, and was helpful with everything. We will definitely return to work with a dealership that values their customers. Thank you Darius!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Meayesha was wonderful, patient, kind and knowledgeable through the entire process!! Go see Meayesha for your next car purchase, you won't regret it!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Even if you are out of state, if you are looking to buy a VW, Volkswagen of Murfreesboro is the one to go! Their entire team is there to work with/for you from the moment you walk in the door the the moment you sign the last paper. I would like to thank Ricky Budhrani, Shane Walsh, and Vincent Lem who all worked with me and were able to help me get the best deal for me. Mr. Ricky was super great and patient and is looking to sell cars, but also looking to sell the BEST car for ...

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Ms. Belen Salazar was the best! Very knowledgeable about cars, listens to what you need. Makes suggestions based on your lifestyle and needs, not the highest priced car on the lot. Thanks for making our VW Atlas purchase a great one!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Received great service from sales agent Belen. She was awesome. Thanks for all your help!!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

(Translated by Google) Thank you Belen for such excellent customer service. Very professional and I felt at home!!! (Original) Gracias Belen por tan excelente servicio al cliente. Muy profesional y me sentí como en casa!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

MeAyesha was super helpful from the moment I inquired online to the minute I walked out the door. Not only did she take the time to send me a virtual tour of the cars I inquired on, which was super helpful in me deciding what to choose before I even stepped foot in the dealership, but she helped really dive into the different trim packages and the best bang for my buck on the different models they had available. She really knew her product and I felt like I was working with a friend! Managers and finance team were also ...

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Best car buying experience I have ever had! They went above and beyond to find the car I wanted at a fair price, and were never pushing me to do anything I didn’t want. Belen obviously has a passion for cars (I was buying a GTI, which she also drives), and she was so genuinely happy for me through the whole process. Afterwords, Stewart sat me down and made sure I knew every little feature of my car before I left, even though I had already purchased the car. It seemed like they actually cared that I was happy ...

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

I am always so pleased with the service I receive at VW of Murfreesboro. Tim and Lisa in the service center always go above and beyond to help me. Couldn't ask for anything better. I can not wait to upgrade my Passat to the new Atlas which I will be doing at VW of Murfreesboro.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

I was impressed with the professionalism, and efficiency of the staff.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Meayesha is amazing! I highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

I had a wonderful experience with Meayesha

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Shane and Vincent were great!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

This dealership is the best. After spending hours looking online I decided to go in a take a look in person. I hate pushy car salesmen but James is not one of them. He was so kind and patient with me the whole time and really made me feel comfortable with making the right choice. I could not be happier with my car and the deal I got. I truly feel like it was worth it to not only get the car I love but have great customer service to go with it. Thank you VW Murfreesboro!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

James was a great consultant to work with. My wife and I were back and forth over several months trying to get the right vehicle and James reached out with pictures and videos to help save on the drive in from McMinnville. When it came time to finally buy, Stewart and James did all they could to ensure I was happy with the final numbers before moving forward. Purchasing CarDoc ensures my wife's car will get the service it needs with minimum frustration for her, for the foreseeable future.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Belen was wounder 5 star service because of her we will return

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Maeyesha was amazing searched and searched to find me the exact deal I wanted! Great experience Highly recommend Maeyesha if you are looking for a sales woman who will look out for the customer!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

I was looking for a reliable car and found Volkswagen dealership of Murfreesboro! Staff was awesome and my salesperson Belen Salazar was great!!! i recommend buying from this dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Meayesha at Volkswagen of Murfreesboro was absolutely awesome and she treated me like I was family. She really went above and beyond helping me during the purchase of my new vehicle and the vehicle I traded in. If anyone is looking for a new or used vehicle please go to Volkswagen of Murfreesboro and ask for Meayesha because I would recommend her to anyone. Thank you so very much Meayesha I’m really happy with my vehicle purchase!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review